Centerweave

My journey into the world of weaving

Festive Towel Exchange – my offering

1 Comment

I am offering one dish towel and 2 wash clothes:

exchange items

The dish towel is unmercerized 8/2 cotton with a huck weave; the wash clothes are 8/2 pearl cotton in a waffle weave.

You can view my dish towel progress in these photos. And my wash cloths in these.

One thought on “Festive Towel Exchange – my offering

  1. Very nice. It will be fun to see what you get in exchange.

Leave a Reply

