Centerweave

My journey into the world of weaving

I’ve been tagged!

4 Comments

I was afraid of this! That I would have to do this and go to the sixth folder of my pictures and select the sixth picture and it wouldn’t be interesting at all. So I have been tagged by Peg AND Shannon!

So I followed the instructions:
*Go to your sixth picture folder and pick your sixth picture.
*Pray you remember the details.
*Tag five others.

Here is my picture. It is my sister’s house in Maine in September. Interesting, huh? Numbers 1-4 were way more interesting but you’ll never know!

mhouse

Now as for tagging 5 others who haven’t been tagged….
Lady of the Loom
Cally
Meg
Yorksett Arts and Crafts
AND
Deep End of the Loom
I’ve tagged you but that’s it. If you should feel tagged, please do the meme!

4 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged!

  1. The best thing about tags is finding other blogs!

  2. Pingback: 12.11.08 « Lady of the Loom

  3. It’s a wonderful photo! It looks as though your sister’s house is winking. (I’ve really enjoyed this meme).

  4. 6th of the 6th? You’re joking!! I have a general photo folder and weaving photo folder and both 6th of the 6th are…. BOORINGGGGG!!!!! But I will, I will… Just which boring pic to post…

Leave a comment